In the last few days there have been some problems with our servers. Please understand that not everything is working properly at the moment.  
Lisbon: 02:54Berlin: 03:54Athens: 04:54Moscow: 05:54
A worldwide, real time, community collaborative lightning location network. © 2003-2018 Blitzortung.org Contributors
Select your menu language
češtinadanskdeutschελληνικάenglishespañolsuomeksifrançaismagyaritaliano日本語latviskinederlandsenorskмакедонскиpolskiрусскийсрпскиsvenskatürkукраїнський
If your language is not supported and if you want to adapt the menu language, then write an email to info ☺ blitzortung.org.