Network for Lightning and Thunderstorms in Real Time - Live Lightning Map
Lisbon: 10:22Berlin: 11:22Athens: 12:22Moscow: 12:22
A worldwide, real time, community collaborative lightning location network. © 2003-2019 Blitzortung.org Contributors
Select your menu language
češtinadanskdeutschελληνικάenglishespañolsuomeksifrançaismagyaritaliano日本語latviskinederlandsenorskмакедонскиpolskiрусскийсрпскиsvenskatürkукраїнський
If your language is not supported and if you want to adapt the menu language, then write an email to info ☺ blitzortung.org.