Network for Lightning and Thunderstorms in Real Time - New Live Lightning Vector Map
Bogota: 17:30Caracas: 18:30Santiago: 18:30Buenos Aires: 19:30Sao Paulo: 19:30
A worldwide, real time, community collaborative lightning location network. © 2003-2019 Blitzortung.org Contributors
Select your menu language
češtinadanskdeutschελληνικάenglishespañolsuomeksifrançaismagyaritaliano日本語latviskinederlandsenorskмакедонскиpolskiрусскийсрпскиsvenskatürkукраїнський
If your language is not supported and if you want to adapt the menu language, then write an email to info ☺ blitzortung.org.